Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MissMaria69 Profile Information

Just wanting new friends
Age 54 From Okolona, Kentucky - Online - 3 days ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Maria
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm more than just a general description. I'm not a fake but I prefer to communicate with someone just as real as myself. Communication is more important than anything when choosing to live this lifestyle.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
HHA
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner with hours of conversation getting to know each other and enjoying the company
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Become debt free, live the rest of my life happy and get rid of 90% of my stressors
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone compatible with me and my personality who is willing to give me control of their life always in the bedroom but also some outside of the bedroom too
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination
Close